Head Office Stockholm

Norr Mälarstrand 6A, 112 20 Stockholm, +46(0)8 30 70 80

Berit Träff

Account Manager berit.traff@dugga.se +46 (0)70-093 32 01

Markus Silwander

Support Specialist markus.silwander@dugga.se +46 (0)70 – 365 77 76

Christofer Littorin

Business Director Asia christofer.littorin@dugga.se +91 (0)98 - 110 258 78

Benelux Office The Hague

Wollegras 62, 2498 AZ The Hague, +31(0)15 889 77 26

Milan Serdic

Sales Director Benelux milan.serdic@dugga.nl

Brooke Dawson

Account Manager brooke.dawson@dugga.nl

Jenny Liem

Account Manager jenny.liem@dugga.nl

Edward Boon

Account Manager edward.boon@dugga.nl
x