Head Office Stockholm

Norr Mälarstrand 6A, 112 20 Stockholm, +46(0)8 30 70 80

Jimmy Cargel

Support Specialist jimmy.cargel@dugga.com +46 (0)70 550 60 72

Markus Silwander

Support Specialist markus.silwander@dugga.se +46 (0)70 365 77 76

Viktor Tysk

Account Manager viktor.tysk@dugga.com +46 (0)70 718 49 50

Fredrik Lindgren

Account Manager fredrik.lindgren@dugga.se +46 (0)70 653 98 99

Benelux Office The Hague

Wollegras 62, 2498 AZ The Hague, +31(0)15 889 77 26

Milan Serdic

Sales Director Benelux milan.serdic@dugga.nl

Brooke Dawson

Account Manager brooke.dawson@dugga.nl

Jenny Liem

Account Manager jenny.liem@dugga.nl

Edward Boon

Account Manager edward.boon@dugga.nl
x