Patrik Nilsson

CEO/Founder patrik@dugga.se +46 (0)70 - 510 55 60

Claudia Rademaker

CMO/Founder claudia@dugga.se +46 (0)70 - 730 72 07

Robert Rosenberg

COO/CFO robert@dugga.se +46 (0)76 555 63 75

Jesper Brüggemann

CTO jesper@dugga.se +46 (0)70 - 745 21 82

Gunnar Falk

Product Manager gunnar@dugga.se +46 (0)70 - 745 21 80

Patrick Masawe

Developer patrick@dugga.se +46 (0)73 - 751 60 99

x