Claudia Rademaker

Deputy CEO/Chairman claudia@dugga.se +46 (0)70 - 730 72 07

Robert Rosenberg

COO/CFO robert@dugga.se +46 (0)76 555 63 75

Peter Wilcke

Business Developer peter@dugga.se +46 (0)70 - 606 94 56

Jesper Brüggemann

CTO jesper@dugga.se +46 (0)70 - 745 21 82

Gunnar Falk

Head of Product gunnar@dugga.se +46 (0)70 - 745 21 80

Patrick Masawe

Developer patrick@dugga.se +46 (0)73 - 751 60 99

Carina Lindstedt

Key Account Manager carina@dugga.se +46 (0)70 - 919 00 01
x